Notice: WC_Product::get_gallery_attachment_ids is deprecated since version 3.0! Use WC_Product::get_gallery_image_ids instead. in /var/vhosts/feedmyshelf.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3838

Notice: WC_Product::get_gallery_attachment_ids is deprecated since version 3.0! Use WC_Product::get_gallery_image_ids instead. in /var/vhosts/feedmyshelf.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3838

The Forbidden Library (The Forbidden Library #1)

by Django Wexler

The Forbidden Library kicks off an action-packed  fantasy series with classic appeal, a resourceful heroine, a host of magical creatures, and no shortage of narrow escapes–perfect for fans of Story Thieves, Coraline, Inkheart, and HarryPotter.

  • Hardcover
  • Pages: 376 pages
  • Average Rating: 3.78 out of 5
  • Published April 15th 2014 by Kathy Dawson Books
  • Original Title: The Forbidden Library
  • ISBN: 0803739753 (ISBN13: 9780803739758)
  • Edition Language: English
  • Series: The Forbidden Library #1

Notice: WC_Product::get_categories is deprecated since version 3.0! Use wc_get_product_category_list instead. in /var/vhosts/feedmyshelf.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3838
Categories: , , , , , , , ,

The Forbidden Library kicks off an action-packed  fantasy series with classic appeal, a resourceful heroine, a host of magical creatures, and no shortage of narrow escapes–perfect for fans of Story Thieves, Coraline, Inkheart, and Harry Potter. Alice always thought fairy tales had happy endings. That–along with everything else–changed the day she met her first fairyWhen Alice’s father goes down in a shipwreck, she is sent to live with her uncle Geryon–an uncle she’s never heard of and knows nothing about. He lives in an enormous manor with a massive library that is off-limits to Alice. But then she meets a talking cat. And even for a rule-follower, when a talking cat sneaks you into a forbidden library and introduces you to an arrogant boy who dares you to open a book, it’s hard to resist. Especially if you’re a reader to begin with. Soon Alice finds herself INSIDE the book, and the only way out is to defeat the creature imprisoned within.It seems her uncle is more than he says he is. But then so is Alice.


Notice: WC_Product::get_related is deprecated since version 3.0! Use wc_get_related_products instead. in /var/vhosts/feedmyshelf.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3838

Notice: id was called incorrectly. Product properties should not be accessed directly. Backtrace: require('wp-blog-header.php'), require_once('wp-includes/template-loader.php'), include('/themes/mts_woocart/woocommerce/single-product.php'), wc_get_template_part, load_template, require('/themes/mts_woocart/woocommerce/content-single-product.php'), do_action('woocommerce_after_single_product_summary'), WP_Hook->do_action, WP_Hook->apply_filters, woocommerce_output_related_products, woocommerce_related_products, wc_get_template, include('/themes/mts_woocart/woocommerce/single-product/related.php'), WC_Abstract_Legacy_Product->__get, wc_doing_it_wrong Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 3.0.) in /var/vhosts/feedmyshelf.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4146